Book Launch

Almythea Rise of Wingtar

Almythea Rise of Wingtar by A.J. Cootes

Published by BCG Publishing
Cover artwork: The Illustrators
ISBN: 9781733521079

In a world ruled by evil, it will take an outcast to save the people.

For centuries, Almythea has been ruled by the tyrannical alien overlord The Lost One and his duplicitous, sinister lieutenant, Raven Weaver. The once peaceful planet, now enslaved, wastes away as it is mined and stripped of rare refractive crystals.

When Little Hawk, a young warrior, confesses to a crime he didn't commit to protect Broken Arrows, the woman he secretly loves, he is exiled to the Badlands. Formidable creatures force him to battle not only for his life but also against his inner demons. On the brink of death, Little Hawk encounters the mysterious and rebellious shaman, Grey Paw – changing the course of Almythea's future.

Fans of Star Wars and Avatar will love this new epic Sci-fi Fantasy Adventure!




Book launch invitation

Comic Con